Automatic space assignment via main organization of the user: useful or to be removed?
-
Hello everyone,
On GoFAST, currently, when you add a main organization to a user, that user is automatically added to the selected space, and this happens again every time, even if they are removed from the space.

We are considering removing this behavior.
Do you find this feature useful? Do you use it regularly, occasionally, or never?
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login