Hello everyone,
On GoFAST, currently, when you add a main organization to a user, that user is automatically added to the selected space, and this happens again every time, even if they are removed from the space.
[image: 1786972244700-organisation-principale-en.png]
We are considering removing this behavior.
Do you find this feature useful? Do you use it regularly, occasionally, or never?